Recent Changes

Tuesday, September 19

  1. page home edited ... 11:40-12:00: 12:00-12:20: 12:20-12:40: Jacob Abrams jacob_abrams@gse.harvard.edu 12:40-1…
    ...
    11:40-12:00:
    12:00-12:20:
    12:20-12:40: Jacob Abrams jacob_abrams@gse.harvard.edu
    12:40-1:00:
    Thursday, October 12
    (view changes)

Sunday, September 17

  1. page home edited ... 10:40-11:00: Jane Watts, Jane_watts@gse.harvard.edu 11:00-11:20: Kathy Rohn, Kathy_rohn@gse.h…
    ...
    10:40-11:00: Jane Watts, Jane_watts@gse.harvard.edu
    11:00-11:20: Kathy Rohn, Kathy_rohn@gse.harvard.edu
    11:20-11:40: Trevor Creighton trevor_creighton@gse.harvard.edu
    11:40-12:00: Becca Bassett, rebecca_bassett@g.harvard.edu
    Thursday, October 5
    (view changes)

Saturday, September 16

  1. page home edited ... 10:20-10:40: Kate Brown 10:40-11:00: Jane Watts, Jane_watts@gse.harvard.edu 11:00-11:20: Ka…
    ...
    10:20-10:40: Kate Brown
    10:40-11:00: Jane Watts, Jane_watts@gse.harvard.edu
    11:00-11:20: Kathy Rohn, Kathy_rohn@gse.harvard.edu
    11:20-11:40:
    11:40-12:00: Becca Bassett, rebecca_bassett@g.harvard.edu
    (view changes)

Thursday, September 14

  1. page home edited ... During Fall 2017, Julie Reuben will hold regular office hours on Thursdays from 10:20-1:00. Sh…
    ...
    During Fall 2017, Julie Reuben will hold regular office hours on Thursdays from 10:20-1:00. She will also have special orientation week office hours on Friday, August 25 from 1:00-5:00. If you would like to see Julie Reuben but cannot meet during these times, please email her at <julie_reuben@harvard.edu> to request a meeting at an alternative time. Please include times that you are available.
    Weekly Office Hours
    Thursday, September 14
    10:20-10:40:Yoshi Shimizu, yoshi_shimizu@gse.harvard.edu
    10:40-11:00:Yoshi Shimizu, yoshi_shimizu@gse.harvard.edu
    11:00-11:20:Jacqueline Miller, jacqueline_miller@gse.harvard.edu
    11:20-11:40:
    11:40-12:00: Gemma Collins, gemmacollins@college.harvard.edu
    12:00-12:20: Sue Acton, sue_acton@gse.harvard.edu
    12:20-12:40:
    12:40-1:00: Library council meeting

    Thursday, September 21
    No Office Hours--Rosh Hashanah
    (view changes)
  2. page home edited ... 11:40-12:00: Gemma Collins, gemmacollins@college.harvard.edu 12:00-12:20: Sue Acton, sue_acto…
    ...
    11:40-12:00: Gemma Collins, gemmacollins@college.harvard.edu
    12:00-12:20: Sue Acton, sue_acton@gse.harvard.edu
    12:20-12:40: Amal Kumar, amal_kumar@g.harvard.edu
    12:40-1:00: Library council meeting
    Thursday, September 21
    (view changes)

Wednesday, September 13

  1. page home edited ... Thursday, September 28 10:20-10:40: Kate Brown ... Jane Watts, jane_watts@gse.harvard.edu…
    ...
    Thursday, September 28
    10:20-10:40: Kate Brown
    ...
    Jane Watts, jane_watts@gse.harvard.eduJane_watts@gse.harvard.edu
    11:00-11:20:
    11:20-11:40:
    (view changes)
  2. page home edited ... Thursday, September 28 10:20-10:40: Kate Brown 10:40-11:00: Jane Watts, jane_watts@gse.harv…
    ...
    Thursday, September 28
    10:20-10:40: Kate Brown
    10:40-11:00: Jane Watts, jane_watts@gse.harvard.edu
    11:00-11:20:
    11:20-11:40:
    (view changes)

Tuesday, September 12

  1. page home edited ... No Office Hours--Rosh Hashanah Thursday, September 28 10:20-10:40: Kate Brown 10:40-11:00…
    ...
    No Office Hours--Rosh Hashanah
    Thursday, September 28
    10:20-10:40: Kate Brown
    10:40-11:00:
    11:00-11:20:
    (view changes)
  2. page home edited ... 11:00-11:20:Jacqueline Miller, jacqueline_miller@gse.harvard.edu 11:20-11:40: 11:40-12:00: …
    ...
    11:00-11:20:Jacqueline Miller, jacqueline_miller@gse.harvard.edu
    11:20-11:40:
    11:40-12:00: Gemma Collins, gemmacollins@college.harvard.edu
    12:00-12:20: Sue Acton, sue_acton@gse.harvard.edu
    12:20-12:40: Amal Kumar, amal_kumar@g.harvard.edu
    (view changes)

More