home

Professor Reuben's office is in Gutman 421.

You do NOT need to join to use this site.

1. View the available slots and dates listed below.
2. Click on the edit button in the top right corner of the page. Please do not click the button at the top reading "join this wiki." It is open to all who have the web address. Just click edit in the top right corner.
3. Type your name and your e-mail address into the slot you prefer. If you want two slots, write your name and e-mail address in both slots.
4. Go to the the top of the page and click save. You may have to move over to the far right part of the page, depending on how your browser is configured.
4. Wait for the page to load and ensure your changes have been saved. In the rare instance that two people are trying to sign up for office hours at the same time your sign ups may not be saved.
5. If you cannot make a time you signed up for, please remember to erase your name so others can use this time.

If you are experiencing any trouble with this page, please contact Tal (Tal_Vaval@gse.harvard.edu).


Registration Week Office Hours
Thursday, January 18th
Time
Name
Email
2:00-2:20
Lindsey Shepardson
lindsey_shepardson@hks.harvard.edu
2:20-2:40
Jessica Samuel
jssamuel@bu.edu
2:40-3:00
Meaghan Kelliher
meaghan_kelliher@gse.harvard.edu
3:00-3:20
Amal Kumar
amal_kumar@g.harvard.edu
3:20-3:40
Keith Mason
keithmason@fas.harvard.edu
3:40-4:00
Molly Dunn
molly_dunn@gse.harvard.edu
4:00-4:20
Jacob Abrams
jacob_abrams@gse.harvard.edu (304-575-2832)
4:20-4:40
Maggie Ronald
margaret_ronald@harvard.edu
4:40-5:00




Weekly Office Hours

Monday, January 22nd
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20
Maggie Ronald (for TAP signature)
margaret_ronald@harvard.edu
8:20-8:40
Molly Dunn
molly_dunn@gse.harvard.edu
8:40-9:00
Erica Sterling
esterling@g.harvard.edu
9:00-9:20
Trevor Creighton
trevor_creighton@gse.harvard.edu
9:20-9:40
Tasha Schoenstein
tschoenstein@g.harvard.edu
9:40-10:00
Eli Center
eli_center@gse.harvard.edu

Monday, January 29th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, February 5th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00





Monday, February 12th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, February 19th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, February 26th
No office hours this week

Monday, March 5th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, March 12th
Spring Recess, no office hours

Monday, March 19th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, March 26th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, April 2nd
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, April 9th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, April 16th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, April 23rd
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, April 30th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, May 7th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00



Monday, May 14th
Time
Name
Email
8:00-8:20


8:20-8:40


8:40-9:00


9:00-9:20


9:20-9:40


9:40-10:00